some baby fo’s

Since it’s school’s out I’ve had tons and tons of knitting time. (Plus I’ve been knitting while I’ve been sick on the couch, too. hehe.) With all the extra knitting time, I have managed three FO’s since my last post!

A baby sweater
baby sweater

And two pairs of baby socks
baby african grey socks 1
baby trekking socks
The sweater is from this pattern, but I made it a bit smaller by using fingering weight yarn and size 3 needles. The first pair of socks is from this pattern and cherry tree hill supersock in “african grey.” The second pair of socks is my own pattern. They’re knit toe-up with a short row heel in Trekking XXL color 100. I might post the pattern later if I feel like it. (or if anyone wants it)

About Jessi

I'm married. I'm a mom of two. I love dogs and almost all other animals. I like to think about things for a long time. I like all crafts (except scrapbooking. ugh.) I like running. I like cooking and baking. I analyze everything. I stress out too much. I like coffee. I love having a husband that tells me to chill out. I'm thankful for a God that loves me in spite of my many failures.
This entry was posted in baby things, FO's, knitting, socks. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to some baby fo’s

  1. Your “Little 16″s are very cute! :)

  2. Eliza says:

    I love the socks, esp the ones on the bottom!

  3. Thelma says:

    I do too!! I would love to have the pattern for the baby sock on the bottom.

Leave a Reply

