Caffeine Swap and Much More!

img_5086-thumb.jpg

I got my caffeine swap package! It’s so nice, thanks Chelsey! In case you can’t see from the picture, Chelsey Blair sent me some really yummy coffee and walnut bars, a coffee cup dishcloth, Starbucks holiday blend, Knit Picks Swish Superwash in Wisteria, Debbie Bliss merino DK, and some Jojoland Melody (a picture here). Oh, and a coffee cup, too!

On a different note, I realize it has been a very long time since my last post, however, I don’t think I have many readers so it doesn’t matter. In case I do have readers, here are my excuses:
img_5141.jpg

NHM#7 has made some progress. (You can’t tell, but I made it to the beginning of the main chart on the second mitten!)
wicked01.jpg

Since the women’s mohair hoodie bit the dust, I’ve started a new sweater. It is the famous Wicked and I’m using Berrocco Ultra Alpaca (which really should be illegal… It’s like a drug).

babytubesock01.jpg

I’m also working on some Baby Tube Socks in Elann Esprit. They are for my friend, Anna, who is having a baby this month. Also, the booties pictured below are for Anna.

booties.jpg

So you see, I’ve been busy! Knitting!

About Jessi

I'm married. I'm a mom of two. I love dogs and almost all other animals. I like to think about things for a long time. I like all crafts (except scrapbooking. ugh.) I like running. I like cooking and baking. I analyze everything. I stress out too much. I like coffee. I love having a husband that tells me to chill out. I'm thankful for a God that loves me in spite of my many failures.
This entry was posted in baby things, FO's, knitting, ravelry, selbu mittens, socks. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Caffeine Swap and Much More!

  1. keri says:

    Your mitten is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

