Loopy Ewe :-)

I just received my first order from the Loopy Ewe. I have heard a lot about this store, and it really is neat, but I never got around to ordering from them until my good friend Mandy gave me a gift certificate from them for my birthday. I had a very pleasant experience and they shipped my order pretty much immediately (I placed the order before 9 am and it went out that day). It got here really fast, too.

loopystuff-small.jpg

At the top there are samples of Regia silk and bamboo and to the left is a needle inventory (both included for free!). The sock bag and yarn were what I ordered. I love how they wrap the yarn up so it’s a surprise! I will very likely order from the Loop Ewe again

loopystuff4-small.jpgspringfrost2-small.jpg

This is my current favorite sock yarn: Cherry Tree Hill Supersock. The colorway is Spring Frost. I can’t wait to start making some socks out of it!

springfrost-small.jpg

About Jessi

I'm married. I'm a mom of two. I love dogs and almost all other animals. I like to think about things for a long time. I like all crafts (except scrapbooking. ugh.) I like running. I like cooking and baking. I analyze everything. I stress out too much. I like coffee. I love having a husband that tells me to chill out. I'm thankful for a God that loves me in spite of my many failures.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

