socks, cookies and rabbits

I finished my silk garden socks!

IMG_7017

I made some yummy cookies. (Orange honey cream sandwiches)

IMG_7039

And I’m still working away at my rabbit mural.

IMG_7027

(Click for bigger pictures.)

About Jessi

I'm married. I'm a mom of two. I love dogs and almost all other animals. I like to think about things for a long time. I like all crafts (except scrapbooking. ugh.) I like running. I like cooking and baking. I analyze everything. I stress out too much. I like coffee. I love having a husband that tells me to chill out. I'm thankful for a God that loves me in spite of my many failures.
This entry was posted in art, baby things, cooking, FO's, knitting, socks. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to socks, cookies and rabbits

  1. Heather says:

    All three pictures make me smile. Lovely post.

  2. Miss 376 says:

    You look as if you are having fun with this room. I loved doing the boys rooms when they were little. And a few of those cookies would go downa treat

Leave a Reply

