beach babies

IMG_2730

IMG_2811

I went to the beach with one my awesome friends who is getting married on Sunday. (She just happens to be the same one who got the cute potholders mentioned in the last post.) It was such a great time! Most of the other bridesmaids were there  and we all slept, ate and chilled a lot. It was Edda’s first “real” beach trip. She got so excited about the ocean that she could barely stand up. It was very windy the first day we were there (when I took these photos), so we are all pretty windblown. Walter just hung out in his Ergo baby carrier, content. I loooove that carrier. It has made life as a mother of two much, much easier.

About Jessi

I'm married. I'm a mom of two. I love dogs and almost all other animals. I like to think about things for a long time. I like all crafts (except scrapbooking. ugh.) I like running. I like cooking and baking. I analyze everything. I stress out too much. I like coffee. I love having a husband that tells me to chill out. I'm thankful for a God that loves me in spite of my many failures.
This entry was posted in Edda, mommy-ness, walter. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to beach babies

  1. Jenny says:

    Those photos are beautiful!

Leave a Reply

